May Bank Holidays 2019 Ordering & Delivery Schedules

Please find detailed below, arrangements for the coming Bank Holidays in May 2019:

The Customer Service Office will be closed Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May 2019.

For Normal Deliveries Please order by 11am on the following dates to the following email Kestrel.Sales@kestrelbce.co.uk

For normal deliveries on Tues 7th May - order by 11am on Thurs 2nd May
For normal deliveries on Wed 8th May - order by 11am on Fri 3rd May
For normal deliveries on Tues 28th May - order by 11am on Thurs 23rd May
For normal deliveries on Wed 29th May- order by 11am on Fri 24th May

Please Note NO deliveries will be made after Friday 3rd May until Tuesday 7th May and Friday 24th May until Tuesday 28th May 2019.

We trust the enclosed is to your satisfaction, however should you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us 08702 406107.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued custom.

Yours Sincerely

Lea-Anne Harris
Customer Service Manager